​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Our Lady's Runcorn​​ ​Our Lady's Runcorn​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Our Lady's Runcorn 
Our Lady's Runcorn
Special Events.gif

Our Lady's Runcorn 

governing-body.gif  

 

​​​​

​​​​​​​​Our Lady's Church
1485784213135_daabc6f4-ac7b-4a2c-98aa-7ac63f98f592.jpg
​​​
​Our Lady's is part of the parish of the Divine Saviour and our Parish Priest is Father Ravi Bosco
Tel: 07450 592 035



Click here to read our Religious Education Policy

Click here to read our Spiritual Moral Social and Cultural Development Policy

Click here to read our Religious Education Policy
​​

​​CATHOLIC LIFE​​

​​​Through this page we aim to share with you and celebrate many of the elements which make our school so special

Year 6.jpg
​We all met Ian and had a wonderful morning listening to, chatting to and asking him questions about his vital role in helping those seeking asylum.  His talk inspired our Year 6 children to gather donations for families seeking asylum for Christmas.  They designed posters to encourage our local families/community to donate and also made a special invite for him to come back to our whole school Advent Mass on Thursday 19th December , so we could present him with our donations.​

​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​




​​​​​
​SACRAMENTAL PROGRAMME
​Sunday 19th January
​Enrolment Mass 11 am
Thursday 23rd January​
​Treasure Hunt 3.10 pm
Saturday 29th February​

​Sacrament of Reconciliation 10 am
​Tuesday 9th June
​Parents Meeting 3 pm
Saturday 13th June​

​​Sacrament of First Holy Communion 10 am
Sunday 14th June​

​Corpus Christi Procession 11 am
Thursday 18th June​


​Whole School Celebration Mass 9.15 am Followed by Class Party

​​​​​COLLECTIVE WORSHIP TIMETABLE ​​

Tuesday 14th January
​​​Year 5
Tuesday 21st January​​​​
​Year 6
Tuesday 28th January
​Year 4
Tuesday 4th February
​Year 3
​Tuesday 25th February
​Year 1​
​Tuesday 3rd March
​Year R
​Tuesday 17th March

​Year 2
​​​​CLASS MASS TIMETABLE
​​Thursday 16th January
​Whole School
​Thursday 30th January
​​Years 3, 4 5 and 6
​Thursday 6th February
​Years R, 1 and 2
​Thursday 27th February
​Years R, 1 and 2
​Thursday 19th March
​Years 3, 4, 5 and 6
​Thursday 2nd April
​Whole School
​CELEBRATION ASSEMBLY TIMETABLE
​Friday 24th January
​Year 1
​Friday 31st January
​Year R
​Friday 7th February
​Year 2
​Friday 14th February
​Year 4
​Friday 6th March
​​Year 6
​Friday 20th March
​Year 5
​Friday 27th March
​Year 3










​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​

​​

 

​​
​​