​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Our Lady's Runcorn​​

Our Lady's RuncornOur Lady's RuncornOur Lady's RuncornOur Lady's Runcorn ​Special Events.gif

Our Lady's Runcorngoverning-body.gif  

 

​Our Lady's Church

Our Lady's is part of the parish of the Divine Saviour and Our Parish Priest is Father Ravi Bosco. ​Tel: 07450 592 035​

​Our religious education programme recognises the important role of the school as part of the parish community so that children grow to be empathetic, compassionate and caring.

​Either on a whole school or individual class basis, children regularly participate in parish liturgical celebrations.  

Charity fund raising and work in the local community encourages our children grow to be empathetic, passionate and caring.


R E Inspecti​on Report Religious education 2017


Click here to learn about Catholic life in school

Click here to read our Collective Worship policy

Click here to read our Religious Education Policy

Click here to read our Spiritual Moral Social and Cultural Development Policy














    


​ 

 

 

 

  

 


 

       


 


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

​​

​​​

​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​

​​





























​​​CLASS MASS TIMETABLE

​​Thu 21st Sep
Thu 5th Oct
Thu 12th Oct
Thu 19th Oct
Thu 2nd Nov
Thu 9th Nov
Thu 16th Nov
Thu 23rd Nov
Thu 7th Dec
Thu 21st Dec​
​Year 3
Years 2 & 5
Years R & 4
Whole school​
Whole school
Years 3 & 5
Years 2 & 4
Years 1 & 6
Whole school
WhoLe school

​COLLECTIVE WORSHIP​​ TIMETABLE

​​Tue 19th Sep 9 am
Tue 26th Sep 9 am
Tue 3rd Oct 9 am
Tue 10th Oct 9 am
Tue 7th Nov 9 am
Tue 14th Nov 9 am
Tue 21st Nov 9 am

​Year 5
Year 4​​
Year 3
Year 2
Year 1
Year 6
Reception​

YEAR 3 SACRAMENTAL PROGRAMME 2017 - 2018

​​​Wed 20th Sept 3 pm - Meeting for Parents



​​


 



 

 

 


 

 

 ​​​


 

​​