​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Our Lady's Runcorn ​Our Lady's Runcorn​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Our Lady's Runcorn 
Our Lady's Runcorn
Special Events.gif

Our Lady's Runcorn 

governing-body.gif  

 

​​​

​​​​​​​​Our Lady's Church
1485784213135_daabc6f4-ac7b-4a2c-98aa-7ac63f98f592.jpg
​​​
​Our Lady's is part of the parish of the Divine Saviour and our Parish Priest is Father Ravi Bosco
Tel: 07450 592 035




Click here to read our Religious Education Policy

Click here to read our Spiritual Moral Social and Cultural Development Policy

Click here to read our Religious Education Policy
​​

​​CATHOLIC LIFE​​

​​​Through this page we aim to share with you and celebrate many of the elements which make our school so special

​​

​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​




​​​​​

​​​​​COLLECTIVE WORSHIP TIMETABLE ​​

Tuesday 10th September​
​​​Year 2
Tuesday 17th September 
​Year 3
​Wednesday 25th September
​Year 1
Tuesday 1st October
​Year 4
​Tuesday 8th October
​Year 6
​Tuesday 12th October
​Year 5
​Tuesday 26th October

​Year R
​​​​CLASS MASS TIMETABLE
​​Thursday 12th September
​Whole School
​Thursday 26th September
​​Years 3 and 6
​Thursday 7th November
​Years 4 and 5
​Thursday 14th November
​Years R, 1 and 2
​Thursday 21st November
​Years 3, 4, 5 and 6
​Thursday 5th December
​Whole School
​Thursday 19th December
​Whole School
​​CELEBRATION ASSEMBLY TIMETABLE​
Friday 13th September
​Year 5
​Friday 20th September
​Year 1
​Friday 27th September
​Year 4
​Friday 4th October
​Year 3
Friday 11th October
​​Year 5
​Friday 8th November
​Year 2
​Friday 15th November
​​Year R

​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​

 

​​
​​