​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Our Lady's Runcorn​​

Our Lady's RuncornOur Lady's RuncornOur Lady's RuncornOur Lady's Runcorn ​Special Events.gif

Our Lady's Runcorngoverning-body.gif  

 


​Our Lady's Church

Our Lady's is part of the parish of the Divine Saviour and Our Parish Priest is Father Ravi Bosco. ​Tel: 07450 592 035​

​Our religious education programme recognises the important role of the school as part of the parish community so that children grow to be empathetic, compassionate and caring.

​Either on a whole school or individual class basis, children regularly participate in parish liturgical celebrations.  


​​​​Charity Fund Raising and Work in the Community


Charity fund raising and work in the local community encourages our children grow to be empathetic, passionate and caring.

​November 2017 Halton Haven Hospice - £90.00 raised from Cake Sale

Friday 8th December 2017 - Light Up a Life Service Halton Haven at 7 pm



R E Inspecti​on Report Religious education 2017


Click here to learn about Catholic life in school

Click here to read our Collective Worship policy

Click here to read our Religious Education Policy

Click here to read our Spiritual Moral Social and Cultural Development Policy














    


​ 

 

 

 

  

 


 

       


 


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

​​​​

​​​

​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​

​​





























​​​CLASS MASS TIMETABLE

Thu 9th Nov
Thu 16th Nov
Thu 23rd Nov
Thu 7th Dec
Thu 21st Dec​
​Years 3 & 5
Years 2 & 4
Years 1 & 6
Whole school
WhoLe school

​COLLECTIVE WORSHIP​​ TIMETABLE

Tue 10th Oct 9 am
Tue 7th Nov 9 am
Tue 14th Nov 9 am
Tue 21st Nov 9 am

​Year 2
Year 1
Year 6
Reception​

YEAR 3 SACRAMENTAL PROGRAMME 2017 - 2018

​Enrolment Mass - Sunday 21st January 2018 at 11 am

Treasure Hund - Wednesday 24th January 2018 at 3.10 pm

Sacrament of Reconciliation - Saturday 24th February 2018 at 10 am

Sacrament of First Holy Communion - Sat 16th June 2018 @ 10 am

Whole School Celebration Mass and Class Party 21st June 9.15 am


​​​



​​


 



 

 

 


 

 

 ​​​


 

​​